Soul 2

Released: November 2011

Seal and Horn teamed up in both London and Los Angeles to record "Lean on Me" (Bill Withers), "Love Here Don't Live Here Anymore" (Rose Royce), "Love T.K.O" (Teddy Pendergrass), "Oh Girl," (The Chi-Lites), "Ooo Baby Baby" (The Miracles), "What's Goin' On" (Marvin Gaye), "Wishing On A Star" (Rose Royce), and "Ain't Nothing But A House Party" (The Showstoppers). Seal enlisted Foster and Jochem van der Saag to produce "Backstabbers" (The O'Jays), "I'll Be Around" (The Spinners), "Let's Stay Together" (Al Green), and "Love Won't Let Me Wait" (The Delfonics), all of which were recorded in Los Angeles.


  1. Wishing On A Star
  2. Love TKO
  3. Ooh Baby Baby
  4. Let's Stay Together
  5. What's Goin' On
  6. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  7. Backstabbers
  8. I'll Be Around
  9. Love Won't Let Me Wait
  10. Lean On Me
  11. Oh Girl